Crazy messy house, but nice fridge door

Harper turned 6 months last Friday, and overnight our lives changed.  Now, I can just set her down on the floor in the middle of her toys and she plays contently for at least 10 minute stretches.  No more having to constantly hold her.  No more wondering about where to set her down.  No more having to constantly comfort or amuse her.  So now what…

 

I figured I’d do something I like to do, draw.  Before I knew it, the house looked like it exploded.  Oh well.  At least I made something pretty for the fridge door.

3 Comments

Filed under parenting

3 responses to “Crazy messy house, but nice fridge door

  1. Al Herrmann

    Oh! I love the drawing, btw!

  2. milkymilk

    Thankx! It was fun to do.

  3. Liz Massey Gendel

    I love love love your drawing!
    Love, Liz

Leave a Reply

