Shoot Yourself in the Foot

Oh goodness gracious.  My buddy, Al, emailed me a youtube video of some not so happy McCain supporters.

I understand getting swept up in the excitement of a presidential race, and saying some things you might not normally say in all that excitement.  But, the aggressiveness of republicans is disturbing.  

It is not that I expect everyone to agree, because that would be awful.  I respect people who have a different perspective than I do, especially if they are passionate about it.  However, these recent attacks on Obama’s character have only made McCain supporters look bad.  For their sake, I hope they give it up sooner rather than later.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Shoot Yourself in the Foot

  1. Liz

    My God that was painful.

Leave a Reply

